Best University Teacher Awards for the year 2009

"Higher Education Commission conducted a grand function in the auditorium of HEC building, Sector H-9, Islamabad, in which the Best University Teacher Awards for year 2009 were conferred to the best teachers of all public universities of Pakistan on 1-12-2010.

The awards were conferred to teachers by Begum Nuzhat Sadiq MNA and Member, National Assembly Standing Committee on Education along with Dr. Javaid R.Laghari, Chairperson, HEC and Dr. S. Sohail H. Naqvi, Executive Director, HEC, Islamabad. The selection is made on the basis of teaching, research and support to university in administrative duties. In this function, Dr. Gulistan Raja, Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering University of Engineering and Technology Taxila, is awarded the “best teacher award” for the year 2009."

Site developed by NARC UET Taxila
Copyright © 2007 University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila . All Rights Reserved.